Soca Gold 2021 Mix by DJ Chris Vee x VP Records

Soca Gold 2021 Mix by DJ Chris Vee x VP Records

Celebrating the spirit of Carnival, the Soca Gold 2021 compilation features many of the Kings and Queens of Soca including Machel Montano, Bunji Garlin, Alison Hinds, Fay-Ann Lyons and more.

This year’s VP Records release also features South African artist Master KG with his monster hit “Jerusalema” which has been a mainstay on world music charts since its release in January 2021.

For your listening pleasure, the tracks featured on Soca Gold have been mixed seamlessly back to back by our very own DJ Chris Vee.

Soca Gold 2021 Mix Tracklisting

01: Go Gal – Alison Hinds

02: Blame It (On De Music) – Rupee

03: Wine Low – Bunji Garlin & Fay-Ann Lyons

04: Single – Jus D

05: Fair Sa (Feh Sa) – Hypasounds

06: It Ain’t Me – Lil Rick

07: South Man – Ricardo Drue & Dev

08: Dai Mine – Patrice Roberts

09: Everytime – Edwin Yearwood

10: Hold You (Hold Yuh) – Gyptian

11: Resiliance (Make It Work) – Edwin Yearwood

12: Touch – Jus D

13: Especially – Ricky T

14: Private Party – Machel Montano

15: Jerusalema – Master Kg

16: Thelma – South South West

17: Omalay – Super Blue & Ravi B

18: Gimmi Ah Bligh – Iwer George

19: We Maniac – Bunji Garlin

20: Sleepwalk – Fay-Ann Lyons

21: All House Is Road – Bunji Garlin

22: Gud Gud – Choppi & Machel Montano

23: Watch Ova Wi – Johnelle & Trinidad Killa

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.