Bouncy Riddim

Bouncy Riddim

Bouncy Riddim has just dropped and features songs performed by Destra, Lyrikal, Problem Child, Erphaan Alves and more.

The six track riddim series is produced by Samwick “Swick B” Bruce, Kyle “DJ Ky” Walcott and Ramon “Fryktion” McDowall.

Press play below on the Bouncy Riddim playlist…

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.