Buddy Pass Riddim

Buddy Pass Riddim

The Buddy Pass Riddim features songs by Fay-Ann Lyons, Skinny Fabulous, Adam O, Jadel, Mic Love and Faith Callender.

The six track riddim series was produced by Miguel Joseph for Vibez Productionz, mixed and mastered by Parry Jack.

Press play below on the Buddy Pass Riddim playlist…

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.