Mini Van Riddim

Mini Van Riddim

Jonny Blaze and Stadic team up to produce the Mini Van Riddim, a five track riddim series release for 2023.

The project features songs performed by Skinny Fabulous, Jaiga, Trinidad Killa, Shiiloh, Yung Bredda and dancehall legend Mr Vegas.

Press play below on the Mini Van Riddim playlist…

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.