Red Dawn Riddim

Red Dawn Riddim

Red Dawn Riddim is a four track riddim series produced by Krome Productions and NMG Music.

The project features Alison Hinds, Patrice Roberts, Ricardo Drue, Lil Bitts and Preedy.

Press play below on the Red Dawn Riddim playlist…

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.