Sweet Melanin Riddim

Sweet Melanin Riddim

Sweetness. Sometimes you see it, sometimes you taste it, sometimes you feel it. On rare occasions such as this, you get to experience all three with the Sweet Melanin Riddim.

The five track riddim series was produced by Miguel Joseph of Vibez Productionz with Executive Producer Stephen Phillip of DSM Music and features Machel Montano, Jahllano, V’ghn, Ronnie Homer, Adam O, Rae, Ricardo Drue and Turner.

Press play below on the Sweet Melanin Riddim playlist…

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.