Coconut Leaf Riddim

Coconut Leaf Riddim

The Coconut Leaf Riddim is a four track series produced by Infamous Muzic and features Problem Child, Patrice Roberts, Nadia Batson and Lyrikal.

Press play below on the Coconut Leaf Riddim playlist…


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.