Jukebox Riddim

Jukebox Riddim

Jukebox Riddim has just dropped and it features Patrice Roberts, Ricardo Drue x A Team, Mysta Lyon and Kuttit.

The four track riddim series was produced by MistaRoots and mixed & Mastered by Nikholai Greene of N.M.G. Music.

Look out for the official music video for “Soft Man” by Patrice Roberts taken from this riddim.

Press play below on the Jukebox Riddim playlist…

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.