Magnum Riddim

Magnum Riddim

Magnum Riddim is a brand new release for 2023 featuring Problem Child, Patrice Roberts, Zoelah, Shal Marshall and Preedy.

This collection of six songs was produced by Samwick “Swick B” Bruce.

Press play below on the Magnum Riddim playlist…

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.