Old Ting Riddim

Old Ting Riddim

The Old Ting Riddim is a brand new release from Skorch Bun It out of the Cayman Islands, teaming up with artists from across the Caribbean.

There are seven tracks in the riddim series featuring King Bubba FM, Nailah Blackman, College Boy Jesse, Sekon Sta, Jaiga, Erphaan Alves and more.

The playlist also includes an exclusive behind the scenes video with Skorch Bun It, giving a unique insight into how the Old Ting Riddim was created.

Press play below on the Old Ting Riddim playlist…

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.