Port of Spain Riddim

Port of Spain Riddim

Produced by Badjohn Republic and Smash, Port of Spain Riddim is a brand new release for 2023.

The five track riddim series features songs by Nadia Batson, Sekon Sta, M1, Joshua Regrello and a collab by Farmer Nappy and Christopher Martin.

Press play below on the Port of Spain Riddim playlist…

Share this post:

Recent Posts


Let's stay in touch! Sign up for our newsletters and we'll email you every now and then to keep you in the loop about things that would be of interest to you.